Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
John Burger, M.D. -  - Skin Care Clinic

Reborn Skin Care

John Burger, M.D.

Skin Care Clinic located in West Caldwell, NJ

15 total reviews

Dr. John Burger always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Burger below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel W.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Berger is great! Professional and knowledgeable.
Melissa N.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr burger is awesome if you are looking for laser tattoo removal or hair removal he is the guy! I highly recommend him
Denise F.
Submitted 11/13/19
Doctor Burger is a very excellent Doctor I would re recommend him.
Lashauna W.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Burger is a miracle worker! I went to him for dark spots and I see amazing results!!!
Barbara D.
Submitted 11/06/19
Excellent
Thomas K.
Submitted 11/01/19
He was down to earth, kind and informative. Very knowledgeable. I feel confident in his abilities.
Marie L.
Submitted 10/23/19
Positive experience. I’d like to continue my treatment with Dr Burger.
Lashauna W.
Submitted 10/15/19
Convenient fast service will recommend anyone
Chris T.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Burger has a passion for making your skin brand new again, while keeping a wonderful sense of humor during your visits. He's not heavy handed with his tattoo removal process and I am happy to have found him, locally. If you're planning on getting a tattoo removed, go see Dr. Burger!
Cheryl R.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Burger is truly professional and personally invested in his patient's well being. He is always available to answer any questions or address concerns throughout the tattoo removal process. Your tattoo may be a mistake, but your removal experience with Dr. Burger won't be. Don't hesitate to contact him.
Madeline D.
Submitted 05/18/19
Excellent so happy with results can’t wait to go back for more services
Marissa P.
Submitted 05/05/19
John was amazing, he talked me through the process and made me feel very comfortable
Paul Z.
Submitted 02/28/19
I saw Dr Burger for both hair removal and dark spots on my face face , Dr. Burger was amazing he listens and is a great Doctor !! Will seems him again for sure!!! great service!!!!
Melissa N.
Submitted 02/19/19
I been going to dr burger for over a year and I am very happy with my tattoo removal results he is amazing and such a friendly professional guy I highly recommend him!
Rita P.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Burger is extremely accommodating with my hectic schedule. He is very thorough in explaining everything and the procedure is quick and not painful at all. A few more sessions and this tattoo should be gone. I have also been getting laser hair removal which I have been having great results from.